Contact

Voor meer informatie kan je ons contacteren

directie  Stien Soenen
administratie  Yoko Selleslags
Lisperstraat 81,   2500 Lier
03 480 55 60
stien@deliervzw.be
yoko@deliervzw.be

Werking Berlarij

teamverantwoordelijke Ruth Janssen
Berlarij 79,   2500 Lier
03 480 88 04 
bij afwezigheid 03 480 55 60
berlarij@deliervzw.be
ruth@deliervzw.be

Werking Zuid-Australiëlaan

teamverantwoordelijke Riet Wils
Zuid-Australiëlaan 43-45,   2500 Lier  
03 489 01 03
bij afwezigheid 03 480 55 60
zuid@deliervzw.be
riet@deliervzw.be

Werking Kesselse

teamverantwoordelijke Laura Vercruysse
Kesselsesteenweg 36,   2500 Lier
03 488 73 22
bij afwezigheid 03 480 55 60
kesselse@deliervzw.be
laura@deliervzw.be

Werking ThiL

teamverantwoordelijke Nathalie Moeyaert
Lisperstraat 81,   2500 Lier
03 480 55 60
nathalie@deliervzw.be

Werking Gendarmerie

teamverantwoordelijke Katie Denayer
Abtsherbergstraat 5,   2500 Lier
03 434 90 21
bij afwezigheid 03 480 55 60
gendarmerie@deliervzw.be
katie@deliervzw.be