Contact

Voor meer informatie kan je ons contacteren via info@deliervzw.be

 

Directie            Stien Soenen
Administratie   Joris Verbeeck

Berlarij 61, 2500 Lier
03 480 55 60
stien@deliervzw.be
joris@deliervzw.be

 

Werking Berlarij

teamverantwoordelijke Kathy Froebrich
Berlarij 79, 2500 Lier
03 480 88 04 
bij afwezigheid 03 480 55 60
berlarij@deliervzw.be
kathy@deliervzw.be

 

Werking Zuid-Australiëlaan

teamverantwoordelijke Marjan Michielsen
Zuid-Australiëlaan 43-45, 2500 Lier  
03 489 01 03
bij afwezigheid 03 480 55 60
zuid@deliervzw.be
marjan@deliervzw.be

 

Werking Kesselse

teamverantwoordelijke Laura Vercruysse
Kesselsesteenweg 36, 2500 Lier
03 488 73 22
bij afwezigheid 03 480 55 60
kesselse@deliervzw.be
laura@deliervzw.be

 

Werking ThiL

teamverantwoordelijke Nathalie Moeyaert
Berlarij 61, 2500 Lier
03 480 55 60
nathalie@deliervzw.be

 

Werking Gendarmerie

teamverantwoordelijke Katie Denayer
Abtsherbergstraat 5, 2500 Lier
03 434 90 21
bij afwezigheid 03 480 55 60
gendarmerie@deliervzw.be
katie@deliervzw.be